Team Handbook

Team Handbook

Coverpage

I noticed that most teams have a Team Handbook for new members so they can find out what their team, and FRC in general, is all about.

I got a word document started, but I think there is still a lot to add. For one thing, I’m not sure if the team organization section is good.
Please comment below or email me about what you think. What major sections do we still need to add?

Here is my attempt:  Download (2 MB)

This entry was posted in Interseason and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Team Handbook

  1. Gladys Rivas says:

    Is page four of the handbook there for future sponsors or is left to write something about the sponsors we have. Perhaps you wanted to write something about the way in which they supported us. I’m not quite sure about your thought process, but either way pleace get back to me. Thank you.

  2. Gladys Rivas says:

    Yeah, that’s great. I’m thinking though that we should talk about it on Wednesday because that handbook looks intense. It would be really nice to have though. We’ll see.Oh, and you should probably make someone else do it because you’ve already done too much.

  3. Keegan says:

    Yeah, but make sure you don’t take it all on yourself. You’ve been doing a lot too.

Leave a Reply

