2011 Students


Keegan:  President
Josh:  Vice President
Linnea:  Treasurer/Project Manager
Christy:  Secretary
Ross:  Spirit Leader
(additional special positions to be determined)


Bryan Hendricks
T.J. Albergo
Josh Barkhimer
Elmer Barrera
Devon Biasi
Linnea Briggs
Sam Cagle
Nathan Chen
Braden Cooper
Patricia Demarest
Kade Earls
Tim Enslow
Alex Friedman
Christy Jarman
Martin Jarquin
Megan Lacy
Joseph Marler
Donna Martin
Anna McCreary
Blaire McCreary
Madison Phillips
Andrea Ramos
Rachel Schelley
Connor Sullivan
Andrew Takeda
Tyler Thomas
Ross Urry
Christopher Wolfe
Jordan Woods



A group photo taken September 25, 2010


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s